top of page

MY NEW YEAR's

What a time to be alive...

First off, HAPPY NEW YEARS !!!!!

I'm 5 days late because I was busy living life and hanging out with my best-friend who came to Atlanta and was very much so kind to allow me to stay with and annoy him ALL weekend ♡ I LOVE U BESTIE !!

New Year's Eve was extremely FUN !!!! I got to go to the Peach Drop for the 2nd time in a row. If you don't know what the peach drop is, it's a thing Atlanta does every year to bring in the new year. Although it was raining and freezing cold, I enjoyed it because I left my friends to hang out with someone very special :) not naming him now but be on the look out.... He's bae lol

The past weekend consisted of going to the Mall everyday, hotel hopping, laughing until we started coughing, screaming, sleeping all day, and talking sh-t !!!

I enjoyed bringing in 2017 around people that I love so much and I hope you guys brought in the New Year doing the same ♡

I love you guys.

xoxo, DeQuanForever

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page