top of page

WHAT THE HELL AM I DOING ?

I find myself asking that all the time....

What's good guys ? I have been MIA from every social site for the past couple of days, doing what you may ask... Well let's just say Netflix has been having all of my attention lately. I am currently o the last few episodes of Revenge. I have also been busy promoting my blog since this is my focus at the moment.

YouTube.... Oh how I miss the YouTube. I have been having this thing called "Creators Block" which is sort of like "writers block." As soon as I have some ideas or steal some from someone else just know I'll be back :).

MODELING.... I know this is something that feels like a distant memory because I haven't done it in a while. I haven't been feeling the best about my body lately and the reason to that is because I can't put down the damn fork.

FITNESS.... I recently started back working out but not at home anymore... Hello PLANET FITNESS !

I recently started my membership with them in hopes that the people running extremely fast on the treadmill will somehow inspire me to move my ass.... If you're wondering it worked.

SCHOOL.... I start college in either the Sprig or Fall time I'm not really sure but I know I'm ready for that #COLLEGELIFE. I'm not telling what school I'm going to just yet but you guys shall know in due time.... I won't leave my loyal people hanging <3.

What have you been up to ?

Comment below :)

xoxo, DF

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page