top of page

MY NEW FAVES

Hey guys !

I've acquired a lot of new favorite things from products, music, technology, apps, and a lot more. If you interested then keep scrolling !!!!

1. MUSIC

Location - Khalid

Saint Pablo - Kanye West

Come and See Me (feat. Drake) - PartyNextDoor

Ultralight Beam - Kanye West

--------------------------------------------------------------

2. BODY/FACE PRODUCTS

Burt's Bees - Brightening Dark Spot Corrector

This whole line from Burt's Bees is just amazing and works super well !! I definitely recommend trying all of the products in the picture.

Yardley Oatmeal & Almond Facial / Body Bar

I have been using this brand of soap for quiet some time. An old man inside of Wal-Mart told me he used it for years and his skin is still smooth and perfect. I've been using it every since.

Softsoap - Luminous Oils - Avocado & Iris

Softsoap is an iconic brand to me because you actually smell like the fragrance after getting out of the shower instead of smelling like nothing. These are extremely cheap and last a while !!

Zest - Fruit Boost

These things RIGHT HERE !!!!! These are amazing. I love Very Berry & Peach Mango. The little smoothie things I haven't tried yet but I will and I'll let you know how they work but the Shower gel is outstanding... the scent is so strong but not too strong.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

3. NETFLIX SHOWS

REVENGE - 2011-2015 ABC

Ok.... I have been binge watching this show for nearly 2 weeks and it's so good !!! I started watching this show back in 2011 but I was so busy moving from an Apartment to a House I had no time to watch it but a week ago I was scrolling down and I saw it. It had 4 seasons and then ABC cut it (BOOOOO) but I'm on Season 3.

THE GET DOWN - 2016

This show really isn't a favorite of mine because I'm still getting use to it but so far it's alright.... nothing special .

----------------------------------------------------------------

4. APPS

Kylie Jenner Official App

UBER

TWITTER

-------------------------------

What are some of your favorites for the month of September ?

Comment them down below, I'd love to know !

xoxo, DF

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page