top of page

Apple's BIGGEST Update Yet...


Where are all of my Apple junkies ?

Apple released the BIGGEST update yet according to them and believe me when I say it is in fact the biggest update Apple iPhone users have ever seen... Until the newest iPhone and it's software comes out. For now though, it's the best thing ever. Everyone was excited about the update on twitter and calculating the times to when the update would drop.

To me the update was rather small only took 1.0 GB to download and only 20 minutes to finish installing... I'd say my WiFi is pretty spectacular. Thanks AT&T !

My favorite new features are the things you can do in your Text Messages. The Digital Messages are amazing... I've already sent my boyfriend a bunch of hearts and even sent a couple broken hearts all in 35 minutes of the release. My best-friend and I shared a couple of laughs about the lock-screen and addressed somethings that we hate about the new update... A water gun... really ? I'm all about safety but how does changing an emoticon gun helping the problem ?

The best part of it all though... YOU CAN FINALLY DELETE STOCKS AND OTHER UNWANTED APPS !!!!! I mainly wanted the update just for that and by my excitement you can tell they're already deleted... #RIP :(

If you want a full list of the changes and everything new then head over to a good YouTube Channel: EverythingApplePro

He covers everything you need to know about the update and the changes.

Until next time....

xoxo, DF

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page