top of page

TRENDS 2 WATCH: Puffer Jackets

Fall... Winter... Here we go again !!!!

Growing up in Atlanta, we really didn't have that much of an extremely cold winter but when we did... Boy those puffer jackets came in handy. A lot of people don't like them because of how big and puffy they're but it's all about the size.

I hated having to wear mines because it was always too big for me but I'm super thankful my mom made me wear it. Now today I'm LOVING the puffy coat look. Usually you don't need to wear a coat of any kind in Atlanta, but these puffer coats are just TOO CUTE to pass up. You can wear them in New York or wherever it gets extremely cold. Believe me when I say these coats are going to be the talk of the town !!!!

Wearing such a big jacket is such a cool staple to a pair of skinny jeans and some nice Chelsea Boots. You can play around with the colors or just go with the Ultimate GO TO - All black look but either way, you'll look LIT just by wearing a puffer coat. It's SUPER amazing.

These jackets are everywhere and they will & I say this with confidence THEY WILL BE A FASHION STATEMENT this Fall/Winter Season.

-------------

I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post about my new obsession. Love you,

xoxo, DF

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page