top of page

MY FAVE APPS

Hey Guys ♡

So a lot of people want to know what I apps I spend most of my time on so I decided to show you guys MY FAVE APPS. ***ALL APPS ARE FREE TO DOWNLOAD. Some (ONE) requires a monthly subsription.

The Kylie Jenner Official App - Is my favorite because she's my favorite from the family and I love to keep up with her and her life/style.

VSCO - My FAVE photo editing app. This app has the best filters ever. Most of them are free but you can pay for packages that consist of filters. Believe me, I've been using it for 6 years.

Depop - I use this app to sell and buy amazing vintage clothing pieces from amazing people around the world !! Most of the clothes they sell are very low priced and in great condition, Check me out on there: @dequanforever

Notes - I use this when I'm basically not near my journal or when I don't wanna forget a great idea for my blog or for my YouTube channel. A lot of great stuff is in there....

OpenTable - Is a LIFE SAVER !!! I use this when I want to book a table at my favorite restaurants. It has come in handy for so many occasions when I'm out with friends and we spontaneously wanna eat at a 4 star.

Music - -Is a must when I'm in a bad, sad, happy, fierce, or just when I'm bored. Beyonce is always playing.

ALL THE TIME.

Feels - Is for those that wanna become models or brand ambassadors without all the hassle of going through a modeling agency. You can follow people and enter contest to be the face of a company.

-------------

Well, there you have it, these are my favorite apps for the month of August ♡ Can you believe it's almost 2017 ? Neither can I. I hope you guys enjoyed this post ♡

xoxo,

DF ♡

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page