top of page

Money Saving BEAST !

Hiiiii Guys - I'm back with another helpful blog post. Recently I've been looking at all the money I've been spending on things most people would frown upon & I started looking at my savings and it was quite empty..... How many of us save money ? Not many. So I saw this thing running around on twitter and it said to save every $5 bill you come in contact with and see how much you have at the end of the year.

I thought it was a great idea because I come in-contact with a lot of $5. Starting today, I will be saving every DOLLAR. Not just $5 save anything you touch money related. It's great to teach your kids the meaning of saving money and how great the outcome will be. Kids and all people in general love money. I know I do :)

I didn't have much to talk about today and besides I have tons of new content coming your way VERY soon <3 See ya later.

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page