top of page

4th of July !!!

Hey guys - I had the best time ever this 4th of July and I'm so excited I got to spend it with the ones I love the most and I hope you guys did to. This holiday is always stressful (well for me) because I am so obsessed with fitness and being sort of healthy but I put all of that aside and I ate like a pregnant lady that was in her 2nd trimester. I ate everything in sight and I ate like 4 times a day and still didn't gain a pound !!!!!!! #FatWhere ?

Fireworks were the main attraction for me because I haven't seen a firework or firework show since 10th grade and I'm like so amazed whenever I see or hear fireworks. Here are some photos...

I had a video for you guys but DropBox was acting a little moody today :( but non the less you guys know I had an amazing time. I hope you guys spent this amazing American holiday with the ones you love and cherished every moment as much as I did. I love you guys so much and continue to stay Fabulous.

xoxo,DeQuanForever <3

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page