top of page

Hi Guyss - Update !

Hi Guys - According to astrology this month is suppose to be an amazing month for, which I find pretty crazy because this entire year so far has been nothing but a complete joke.... From dealing with School, College Applications, Friends, and don't forget about boys *dramatic eyeroll*. But in all of the dramatic bull crap, I have found some type of happiness and it's coming from just letting go of the situation and giving it to God. I'm not the person to throw God in anybodies face but let me tell you when I didn't know where m next anything was coming from God always made a way.

I'm thankful for everything that is to come for me in the near and far future, I can just feel my life getting better and better. I just want you guys to believe and put your faith in what really makes you happy and what really drives you every single day.... Whatever it may be !

I love you guys so much <3 I hope you enjoy your 4th of July and btw I hope you enjoy the new update of my website !!! I worked really hard on it and got opinions from my really good friend Brandon ! Amazing person.

xoxo, DeQuanForever

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page